UP & COMING EVENTS

We meet every third Wednesday of each Month at 7.30pm at the 2NZEF Club,

177 Don Street, Invercargill. Come along and find out what we've been up to.​

2020 Dates of Up and Coming Club Meetings

  • Wednesday 15th January

  • Wednesday 19th February

  • Wednesday 18th March

  • Wednesday 15th April

  • Wednesday 20th May

  • Wednesday 17th June

  • Wednesday 15th July

  • Wednesday 19th August - AGM

  • Wednesday 16th September

  • Wednesday 21st October

  • Wednesday 18th November

  • Wednesday 16th December