UP & COMING EVENTS

honeybee 4.jpg

We meet every third Wednesday of each Month at  6.30pm

Our meeting venue will depend on what activity we are doing for the meeting.

Please check our Facebook page for up to date information on where our monthly meeting will be held or contact our Secretary - Albertine 027 907 8289 for details.

Our venues are -  Kennington Hall, 21 Rimu Road, Kennington

Club Hives - 183 Findlay Road, Invercargill

Come along and find out what we've been up to.​

2021 Dates of Up and Coming Club Meetings

  • Wednesday 20th January

  • Wednesday 17th  February

  • Wednesday 17th March

  • Wednesday 21st April

  • Wednesday 19th May

  • Wednesday 16th June

  • Wednesday 21st July

  • Wednesday 18th August - AGM

  • Wednesday 15th September

  • Wednesday 20th October

  • Wednesday 17th November

  • Wednesday 15th December